Chris Young returns to Maine this weekend. What does his set look like? We have a good idea.

Spoiler alert, we have an idea of what Chris Young might play when he brings his Raised On Country Tour to Westbrook, Saturday. We know some of the excitement of a concert is wondering what he'll play next. Don't read further if you want his performance to be a total surprise.

However, if you're curious if he'll perform your favorite tune, we have a rough idea of what the set will include. Obviously the order and tunes may change, but according to this is what his set looked like earlier this summer.

  1. Hangin' On
  2. Gettin' You Home
  3. Lonely Eyes
  4. Losing Sleep
  5. Who I Am With You
  6. I Can Take It From There
  7. When You Say Nothing At All [COVER]
  8. Hold My Beer, Watch This
  9. Raised On Country
  10. I'm Comin' Over
  11. Voices
  12. Text Me Texas
  13. Think Of You
  14. The Man I Want To Be
  15. Drowning
  16. Papa Loved Momma [COVER]
  17. Save Water, Drink Beer
  18. Tomorrow
  19. Aw Naw [ENCORE]

The Eli Young Band and Matt Stell will open the show.

More From WQCB Brewer Maine