The Mallett Brothers Band will be releasing their new live album this week.

The Mallett Brothers Band will release their first live album Friday, March 1. The songs were recorded at Port City Music Hall in Portland back in December. The album, Live In Portland, Maine, will feature 12 popular tracks from the band's extensive catalog.

Track Listing:

  • Too Much Trouble
  • Long Black Braid
  • Don't Let The Bastards Get You Down
  • Onawa
  • Tennessee
  • The Falling Of The Pine
  • Rocking Chair
  • Walk Down The River
  • Tip Up
  • Don't Need You
  • Headed Home
  • Fortunate Son

You can pre-order the CD, here. It's also available on iTunes.

More From WQCB Brewer Maine