Florida Georgia Line is coming back to Bangor on Thursday. What does their set look like? We have a good idea.

Spoiler alert, we have an idea of what Florida Georgia Line will play when they bring their Can't Say I Ain't Country Tour to Bangor. We know some of the excitement of a concert is wondering what they'll play next. Don't read further if you want their performance to be a total surprise.

However, if you're curious if they'll perform your favorite tune, we have a rough idea of what the set will include. Obviously the order and tunes may change, but according to Setlist.com this is what their set looked like earlier in the tour.

  1. Colorado
  2. Cruise
  3. Can't Say I Ain't Country
  4. Y'all Boys
  5. Confession
  6. Speed Of Love
  7. Round Here
  8. Can't Hide Red
  9. Smooth
  10. Dirt
  11. Anything Goes
  12. Get Your Shine On
  13. Talk You Out Of It
  14. H.O.L.Y.
  15. May We All
  16. Up Down [With Morgan Wallen]
  17. Simple [ENCORE]
  18. Meant To Be [ENCORE]
  19. This Is How We Roll [ENCORE]

FGL's set is rumored to filled with collaborations featuring the opening acts. It's almost certain Morgan Wallen will hop on stage for "Up Down." We also hear that Dan + Shay will round off the harmonies in "H.O.L.Y.," and Hardy joins the headliners for "Simple."

  1. Alone Together
  2. All To Myself
  3. What Keeps You Up At Night
  4. Make Or Break
  5. Nothin' Like You
  6. Keeping Score
  7. From The Ground Up
  8. How Not To
  9. Speechless
  10. 19 You + Me
  11. Tequila
  1. Whatcha Know 'Bout That
  2. Happy Hour
  3. Up Down [Most likely performed during FGL's set]
  4. If I Know Me
  5. Chasin' You
  6. The Way I Talk
  7. Whiskey Glasses

Hardy will open the show.

More From WQCB Brewer Maine