Toby Keith should be proud -- very proud. His beautiful, raven-haired daughter Krystal Keith is getting ready to release her first full-length debut album, 'Whiskey & Lace.' 

If the album's debut single 'Get Your Redneck On' is any indication of what's to come, we can't wait to hear the nine other tracks, three of which she had a hand in co-writing. Other big names to take writing credit on 'Whiskey & Lace' are the 'Drinks After Work' hitmaker himself, Nashville standout Nathan Chapman and Mica Roberts, to name a few.

It will be interesting to hear if Keith developed her own style on the record, or if it sounds reminiscent of 'Red Solo Cup' singer, given he wrote or co-wrote almost half of the songs on 'Whiskey and Lace.' We do know one thing: She has hinted at a bluesy rock song 'Down Into Muddy Water,' and that's definitely not her dad's signature style.

Produced by Keith's superstar father and Mark Wright, the album also has the viral video hit 'Daddy Dance With Me,' which she wrote as a surprise for her dad and danced to at her wedding.

Keith's debut full-length offering will street Dec. 10.

Krystal Keith, 'Whiskey & Lace' Track Listing:

1. 'Doin' It'
2. 'Can't Buy You Money'
3. 'What Did You Think I'd Do'
4. 'Daddy Dance With Me'
5. 'Cabo San Lucas'
6. 'Him and This Tattoo'
7. 'Beautiful Weakness'
8. 'Down Into Muddy Water'
9. 'Get Your Redneck On'
10. 'Whiskey & Lace'