Driving the tension during Wednesday night's episode of 'Nashville' (Nov. 14) was music from top country, rock and alt-rock singers. Songs from Loretta Lynn, Gary Clark Jr. and Lindi Ortega were worked into Episode 6, titled "You're Gonna Change (Or I'm Gonna Leave)."

Below you'll find all 12 songs heard during the one-hour ABC drama, as well iTunes links (where available). The new episode of 'Nashville' featured more music than all but one previous episode, including two more original songs -- 'Buried Under' (a song premiered in Episode 5) and 'Kiss.' 'Buried Under' is set to appear on the 'Nashville' soundtrack when it's available in December.

'Nashville' Music From Season 1, Episode 6: